eonanax.blogg.se

Reflex arena how to spawn bots
Reflex arena how to spawn bots




reflex arena how to spawn bots

When I activate the singleplayer shorcut, weapons do twice as much damage. I just realized something big of an issue. I immensely approve of this modification and wish anyone working on Team Fortress 2 to look at this and find someway to turn this into an update. Thank you for having the time to read this and I apologize greatly if this is the wrong place to put this issue. If I must make a Dedicated, that won't be an issue for me. To conclude, is it possible to stop chat spam and show chat as well? I'm not concerned with console spamming as much as chat spamming, as that makes sense. Of course, if this were Dedicated, it would not matter since commands would not spam chat (?) and would spam the Dedicated console, but I was Listen at the time. However, I couldn't tell who was chatting, joining, and the only way to tell is if someone VoIP'd it. I didn't mind it, as I thought of it as an extra challenge. I assume this is an automated command to randomize their length of noticing a Spy, but console and chat are spammed with it, and I'm not too sure if that's supposed to happen.Īlso, while playing on the Singleplayer variant (I haven't tried the Multiplayer variant, which I assume disables SourceMod altogether), I see that "sv_lan" was not set to 1, and people joined me while playing. ADMIN: Changed cvar "tf_bot_suspect_spy_forget_cooldown" to "5". ADMIN: Changed cvar "tf_bot_notice_backstab_chance" to "5".

reflex arena how to spawn bots

Changed cvar "tf_bot_suspect_spy_forget_cooldown" to "5". Changed cvar "tf_bot_notice_backstab_chance" to "5". I am not too sure if this is just a bug / issue with SourceMod or Bot Overhaul, but the chat and console gets spammed with a SourceMod set of commands, such as: Bug: Chat Spam / Console Spam + Chat Not Visible






Reflex arena how to spawn bots